The Second Foreign Language School Affiliated to Shanghai Normal University

中文版 English
BACK

The lodging life of our Cambridge bilingual department is focused on cultivating students' habits, moral and collective sense of belonging. Our dormitory is managed by the teachers. At the same time, every boarder has a mentor who is always ready to help the students. Students and teachers establish mutual respect in the classroom and out of the classroom. For students, it’s just like living in a large family, not only learning to care for each other, to love each other and to help each other; but also to learn to be independent, have self-esteem, self-love, self-confidence, self-confidence, and self-discipline.

The school encourages students to participate in literature and arts clubs, sports teams, science and technology clubs, or public service clubs after school. The school's libraries and laboratories will be open to all children for learning and research activities. We encourage every student to read hundreds of books, walk thousands of miles, play with more friends, and become global citizens. We hope that our students have less of the utilitarian heart, more respect and tolerance to others, the community, the environment, the views of different people in their study and life, and will cultivate the dedication of society and the world.

The school's hardware can best meet the needs of students for personalized learning, give full play to their hobbies, expertise and skills. We will provide as much as we can for their future learning and growth. Student apartments are equipped with independent health equipment, air conditioning, personal clothing, all-weather drinking and hot water; the student canteen provides Chinese and Western-style meals; campus wireless network has been fully covered. In addition, the school is equipped with ladder classrooms, electronic reading rooms, physical, chemical, biological, natural science, technology and other laboratories, a pottery room, a cooking kitchen, a gardening nursery, a theater, an auditorium, an international standard runway, an indoor gymnasium, tennis courts , soccer fields, basketball courts and other facilities.

Align with wisdom, accompany with happiness, dialogue with the world
School Address
No. 148, Fenghai Road, Huinan, Pudong, Shanghai, China
Directions
MRT Line 16, Huinan

上海师范大学附属第二外国语学校

中文版 English
返回官网

上海师范大学附属第二外国语学校的寄宿生活着眼于培养学生的生活习性、品德和集体归属感。剑桥双语部的宿舍由老师管理,同时每一个寄宿生都有一个导师,时刻准备为学生提供帮助。学生和老师在课堂内外的生活中建立起互相尊重的关系。学生就像生活在一个大家庭里,既能学会互相关心、互相爱护、互相帮助;又能学会独立自主、自尊、自爱、自强、自信、自律。

学校鼓励学生放学后自己参加、组织文艺、体育、科技、公益或者服务性的俱乐部。学校的图书馆和实验室将为所有的孩子们开放,供他们进行学习和调研活动。我们鼓励每一个学生能读万卷书,行万里路,交多方友,做世界人。希望我们的学生在学习生活中少一点功利心,而多一点对他人、对社区、对环境和对持不同意见的人的尊重和包容,多培养一点对社会、对世界的奉献精神。

学校的硬件可以最大程度地满足学生们个性化学习的需要,充分发挥他们的兴趣爱好、特长和技能,为他们将来的学习、成长尽可能提供一切所需。学生公寓配有独立卫生设备,空调、个人衣厨,全天候饮用与生活用热水;学生食堂提供中式、西式各类餐食;校园无线网络已经全覆盖。此外,本校配有阶梯教室、电子阅览室以及物理、化学、生物、自然科技等各类实验室,陶艺室、烹饪厨房、园艺苗圃、剧场、礼堂等活动设施以及国际标准跑道、室内体育馆、专业的网球、足球、篮球场等运动设施。

与 智 慧 同 行    与 快 乐 结 伴    与 世 界 对 话
学校地址
上海市浦东新区惠南镇拱极路2151号(丰海路路口)
交通方式
地铁16号线惠南镇
网站备案号:沪ICP备12043129号-6